Addicted to Curry Chapter 125

A late Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year everyone! 🙂

So I got really busy in general and that just took a lot of time off my hands since I had to spend a lot more time on uni. Thankfully it is over now and we have a break but I’ll see what I can manage when it starts again. Like I said, having more people around would definitely help, we have a new tser for Sommelier so we will get that rolling soon but yeah, still looking for a Cleaner for Sommelier and possibly a Redrawer too. Having extra tsers for Addicted to Curry will enable me to speed things up and release more, but so far I have not received any applications 😦 Please apply!

We have not dropped anything, and we will finish the remaining chapters of Dekoboko Animation.

Enjoy this chapter! XD

You can also read this manga at Batoto

Ch 125

12 thoughts on “Addicted to Curry Chapter 125”

    1. Well just send us an email about what role you want to apply for and we will give you the test. There are tutorials on the roles we requested around so go look them up! Try Sensescans.com under recruitment section. There are some really good guides there.

      Like

  1. Thanks for the chapter, I was going to apply as a cleaner since it’s been ages since I last did something in the scanlation community, but it doesn’t seem like you need cleaners for Addicted to Curry 🙂

    Like

  2. wish could help but i don’t have the skill and the tools necessary for the job… hope you can keep scanlating it until the end

    Like

  3. Can I safely say that that is it for sunrise scans? Hopefully everything is alright and the series can be picked up again.

    Like

Leave a comment